The Great Silence BluRay Guns for San Sebastian BluRay A Fistful of Dollars 4K UltraHD BluRay For a Few Dollars More 4K UltraHD BluRay An den Galgen Bastardo BluRay God's Gun BluRay Vengeance Trails BluRay Valdez Minnesota Clay Escondido Kill them all California Koch Films


From The Spaghetti Western Database

< Blindman


  • Digitmovies CDDM044 / Stereo
  • Composer: Stelvio Cipriani
  • 8-page color booklet with liner notes, posters + film stills
  • Limited Edition


Track listing:

  1. Main Titles
  2. Blindman's Arrival
  3. Blindman's Mariachi
  4. Blindman Vs. Bandidos
  5. Lonely Horseman
  6. Blindman Escapes
  7. Blindman's Mariachi #2
  8. A Man's Revenge
  9. Zatoichi in the West
  10. Blindman's Mariachi #3
  11. Fifty Women for Blindman
  12. Rescuing the Girls
  13. The Procession
  14. Blindman Strikes Back
  15. Blindman's Mariachi #4
  16. Final Confrontation
  17. Finale & End Titles
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.