From The Spaghetti Western Database

< Blutsbrüder

Sasse 1-CD.jpg

  • Alhambra 14057CD / Mono
  • Composer: Karl-Ernst Sasse
  • 12-page booklet with film stills and liner notes + composer interview in German
  • also includes 19 tracks from Spur des Falken


Track listing:

  1. Titelmusik / Das Massaker
  2. Harmonika
  3. Rehkitz
  4. Harter Felsen
  5. Das Todesrennen
  6. Harmonika und Rehkitz
  7. Das Hochzeitsgeschenk
  8. Der Wettkampf
  9. Rehkitz‘ Tod
  10. Die Suche
  11. Erinnerung / Der Mörder
  12. Verzweiflung
  13. Der Alptraum
  14. Blutsbrüder
  15. Freiheit
This is a cached copy of the requested page, and may not be up to date.

Sorry! This site is experiencing technical difficulties.

Try waiting a few minutes and reloading.

(Cannot access the database)

You can try searching via Google in the meantime.
Note that their indexes of our content may be out of date.