The Great Silence BluRay The Ugly Ones Bluray Sabata Trilogy BluRay Django 4KUltraHD BluRay Guns for San Sebastian BluRay Arizona Colt BluRay The Good the Bad and The Ugly 4K UltraHD BluRay Vengeance Trails BluRay


From The Spaghetti Western Database

< Preria


  • CineSoundz Prudence 398 6619 2 / 2 CDs / Mono
  • Composers: George Grigoriu + Robert Mellin
  • 48-page color booklet with German liner notes + film stills
  • also includes tracks from several other French/German adventure TV-series


Track listing:

  1. Indianer-Chant
  2. Auf dem See
  3. Magua
  4. Stille
  5. Gefahr
  6. Weite & Schluss
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.