The Good The Bad and The Ugly 4K UHD BluRay


From The Spaghetti Western Database

< Carlos
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.


  • FKM Records / digital download + streaming only
  • Composer: Ernst Brandner


Track listing:

  1. Carlos Titelmusik (Carlos- und Lisa-Thema)
  2. Carlos reitet zu seinem Vater
  3. Lisa erwartet Carlos
  4. Oh Roswitha (Tanz im Saloon)
  5. Carlos-Thema (Variationen für Glasharfe)
  6. Carlos kühlt seine Wunden
  7. Lisas Rachegedanken
  8. Carlos reitet ins Dorf zurück
  9. Carlos beschenkt Lisa
  10. Posas Tod und Rachegedanken
  11. Lisa-Thema (Variationen für Orchester, Gitarre und Glasharfe)
  12. Carlos' Tod